We'd love to hear from you!

We're interested, whether you're new to LeaderShape® and have questions, or you're already a part of our ever-growing community of graduates, facilitators, program coordinators, partners, and friends!

LeaderShape®
2504 Galen Drive, Suite 103
Champaign, IL 61821

Phone: 217.351.6200
Toll Free: 800.988.LEAD (5323)
Fax: 217.355.0910
lead@leadershape.org

 

LeaderShape® Staff

LeaderShape® is staffed by a small group of dedicated people who really do believe we can make the world a just, caring, and thriving place!

Pam Carpenter
Accountant
pam@leadershape.org

Kim Harden
Project Manager
kim@leadershape.org

Sarah Kelsick
Administrative Assistant
sarah@leadershape.org

Kristen Bendon Hyman
Vice President
kbh@leadershape.org

Betty Lacy
Administrative Assistant
betty@leadershape.org

Abby Prince
Director, Program Quality and Management
abby@leadershape.org

A. Paul Pyrz, Jr.
President
paul@leadershape.org

David Rosch
Senior Research Fellow
dave@leadershape.org

Vernon Wall
Director, Business Development
vernon@leadershape.org

Tanya Williams
Director, Strategic Partnerships
tanya@leadershape.org

Kristen Young
Senior Vice President
kristen@leadershape.org