LeaderShape Team

Chairperson: Penny Turner, President PLT Consulting
Executive Director: Kristen Young, Executive Director LeaderShape, Inc.
Vice Chairperson: Diana Economy, Director of Full-time MBA Admissions University of Michigan, Ross School of Business
Vice Chairperson: Jamie Washington, President, Washington Consulting Group
Secretary: Jennifer (JJ) Jones, Executive Director Southern Methodist University
Treasurer: Andre Hughes, Founder & Servant Powered by Action
Tim Alvarez, President Otero Junior College
Greg Boothroyd, Vice President, HR – East & West Regions Vail Resorts
Teri Bump, Vice President, University Relations & Student Affairs American Campus Communities
Les Cook, Chancellor Montana Technological University
Rob Edmund, General Counsel & Sr. VP Human Resources Dave & Buster’s, Inc.
Kathy Guthrie, Associate Professor Florida State University
Deneece Huftalin, President Salt Lake Community College
Angie Max, Director, Accessibility and Inclusive Design Lead, Products and Technology  PwC
Deb Moriarty, Director of the Office of the President & Secretary of the Board of Trustees Franklin & Marshall College
Maria Saez, Tatman Asst Dean, Student Affairs; Dir., Diversity & Inclusion University of Tennessee College of Law
Jeremiah Shinn, Vice President for Student Affairs Louisiana State University
Paulette Walker, 25th National President Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
Jeanine Ward-Roof, Vice President for Student Affairs Ferris State University